Articles

Wondering where to get tips and answers to your Andriod-related questions? Want to get true insights and advice? This is the place where you’ll find some of the most awesome Android influencers you should follow ASAP!

 

Jake Wharton (@JakeWharton)

Creator of ActionBarSherlock and NineOldAndroids.

 

Phil Nickinson (@philnickinson)

Editor of Android Central.

 

Andy Rubin(@Arubin)

Creator of Android.

 

Matias Duarte (@MatiasDuarte)

Google’s VP of Design.

 

Cyanogen (@cyanogen)

Creator of third-party Rom for Android phones and engineer at Samsung Mobile.

 

Roman Nurik (@romannurik)

Designer at  and an Android developer.

 

Tor Norbye (@tornorbye)

Software engineer on the Android team at Google.

 

Chris Banes (@chrisbanes)

Work at  DevRel on .

 

Tim Bray (@timbray)

Android developer advocate.

 

Nick Butcher (@crafty)

Design/developer advocate at .

 

Lars Vogel (@vogella)

Eclipse platform UI and e4 project lead. Android and Eclipse RCP developer.

 

Chris Lacy (@chrismlacy)

 and  developer.

 

Ben Eidelson (@ben8128)

Product Manager for Google+ Mobile.

 

Matias Duarte (@MatiasDuarte)

Director of Android Operating System User Experience at Google.

 

Sebastiano Poggi (@seebrock3r)

Google developer expert for Android.

 

Reto Meier (@retomeier)

Head of Scalable Developer Advocacy at Google, Android developer, and author of Professional Android 4 Application Development.

 

Juhani Lehtimäki (@lehtimaeki)

Android Enthusiast, CTO at  Fat Robot, and author of Smashing Android UI.

 

Nicole Cozma (@c0z)

Mobile and Android writer for CNET.

 

Cyril Mottier (@cyrilmottier)

Mobile Product designer & Google developer expert.

Behnam Fakhimi (@benocharm)

Android developer and founder of WeTalkAndroid.com.

 

JR Raphael (@JRRaphael)

Syndicated writer and author of Android Power.

 

Dave Smith (@devunwired)

Google developer expert for Android.

 

Benjamin Rubenstein (@BenjRubenstein)

Editor of AndroidGuys.com.

 

Xavier Ducrohet (@droidxav)

Android SDK Tech Lead.

 

Jason Howell (@jasonhowell)

Host of the All About Android podcast at the TWiT network.

 

Christian Göllner (@goellner88)

Developer of Android apps like Unclouded, NotiWidget, Flashify, and System Monitor.

 

Gina Trapani (@ginatrapani)

Android developer, co-host of TWiT’s This Week in Google podcast, and founder of Lifehacker.

 

Richard Hyndman (@geekyouup)

Android Developer Advocate at Google.

 

Chet Haase (@chethaase)

Graphics geek and Android animator.

 

James Kendrick (@jkendrick)

Mobile news blogger for ZDNet.

 

Taylor Wimberly (@wimbet)

Founder of AndroidAndMe.com.

 

Taylor Ling (@taylorling)

Android/UI/UX/IA/IX Designer and Google Developer Expert in UX/Design.

 

Chiu-Ki Chan (@chiuki)

Android developer.

 

jessewilson (@jessewilson)

Android developer.

 

Philipp Jahoda (@PhilippJahoda)

Android developer and creator of the .

 

Rachid (@le3ky)

Founder of Droid-Den.com.

 

While developing your mobile app, make sure to check out Instabug. We can help you with beta testing, bug tracking, and user communication.